Professional Standards

Governed by elected directors to help ensure the highest degree of professional standards

Ray Sarkees - Vice President

Connie Gray - Immediate Past President / Director

Robyn Clifton - President

Brenda Barr - Treasurer

Clinton County Board of Realtors

Tammy Shadley-Hutton - Executive Officer

True Professionals

True professionals striving to improve our industry through education, community and communication.

Tradition of Service

A long tradition of service and professionalism in Clinton and surrounding counties

Bob Germann - Director

Sheri McIntosh - Director

Sue Walker - Secretary