True Professionals

True professionals striving to improve our industry through education, community and communication.

Clinton County Board of Realtors

Tradition of Service

A long tradition of service and professionalism in Clinton and surrounding counties

Professional Standards

Governed by elected directors to help ensure the highest degree of professional standards

​​2020 Clinton County Board of Realtor Committees
Professional Standards, Equal Opportunity, Education and Appraisal:

Sue Walker – Chair

Community Housing:
Brenda Barr – Chair

Annual Meeting & Monthly Program
Robyn Clifton – Chair

Board Legal Counsel, Legislative & RPAC
Sheri McIntosh – Chair

Scholarship & Awards
Robyn Clifton – Chair

Public Relations, Media and MLS
Sheri McIntosh – Chair

Budget Committee:

Connie Gray – Chair